2010 Drivers of the Year

Posted by D'Ann on 02/02/2011

Company Solo of the Year:  Jason Larue

Owner Operator of the Year:  Mark Marinelli

Team of the Year:  James Frakes and Liza Strauss

In recognition of their accomplishments, they will receive $250 together with a plaque.  We are proud of their achievements and to have these drivers on our team.

Connect with Us

8125 S.W. 15th Street, Oklahoma City, Oklahoma 73128 | Tel 405-491-2800 | 800-378-1074 | Fax 405-491-2812

©2010 Freymiller Website designed by Back40 Design & managed by Javelin CMS